Butterfly Impressions

Levels of Progression

The Beattitudes, as they are commonly known, illustrate a pattern of progressively aligning one’s personal will, understanding, and motivations with Heavenly Father’s.  The chart below organizes these Levels of Progression as Jesus taught in the Sermon on the Mount.  Included alongside the Beattitudes are two other references to allow for increased understanding through personal study.

While you study these sources, remember to also apply the other principles taught by Christ in the Sermon on the Mount: having pure, righteous intentions, being honest and sincere, and trusting God above all else.

Levels of Progression

(Click on the table above to view a larger version.)

Next Page: Essentials for Change

~ View and Download PDF ~

Back to Table of Contents


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: